Skip navigation

I have been scammed, if that is the right word here, an unscrupulous person has been cloning my postings and every item appears in a blog created by him or her.  This has gone on for some time now. I have about 46 visitors as I write this, and yesterday even more, although a post referred to does not appear in my blog, just a empty web page.

I did not know how to stop this and with a help of a friend i have been able to stop this referral from this person in my new blog http://rvicdav.blogspot.com – some of my latest postings appear here.

Aarvidi’s Weblog was a first attempt and I believe I have made a lot of cyber friends as readers although most of them I know by their user names. I enjoyed your comments and sometimes I have the pleasure to reply and in some cases the thread has gone on to a few replies up and down.

I felt I should not abruptly discontinue with this blog and I invite you all to my new blog, where I will still interact with you as before. Thank you for reading my blog.

You can also contact me by my e-mail aarvidi@gmail.com.

Thanks.

One Comment

  1. HI HAMIDAH OSMAN GREAT YOU HAVE DONE A GREAT THING FOR YOUR PEOPLE BY ASKING BETWEEN AN INDIAN AND SNAKE WHO TO KILL FIRST I SURPOSE THAT HOW MUCH YOU HAVE KEPT IN YOUR STOMACH TO ASK A UNPROFOUND QUESTION HOW DID YOU DERIVE THE FORMULA YOU ARE A
    PUBLIC PROPERTY ……………………….sad you can utter such a question to another indian person you are indeed very lucky because we fear the law not men but you have to pay the price for your action of word i am indeed distubed by your words and yet you can chellange pls be careful your charcter and attitude it can lead to………………………….


Leave a Reply

