Skip navigation

This is what we pay for a free Internet.

One just can’t worry and desist from using this media. I suppose, as the blogger has categorised this post, heads up and piss off – another one have your head examined.

clipped from sloone.wordpress.com

I celebrated Malaysia’s victory in therecent elections last night. There were a few other Malaysians there as well. When I got home, I got this in the mail. Oh, I forgot to add, if this blog is no longer updated, you know where I’ve gone:

“I am very sorry for you, is a pity that this is how your life is going to end as soon as you don’t comply. As you can see there is no need of introducing myself to you because I don’t have any business with you, my duty as I am mailing you now is just to KILL you and I have to do it as I have already been paid for that. Someone you call a friend wants you Dead by all means, and the personhave spent a lot of money on this, the person also came to us and told me that he wanted you dead and he provided us with your name ,picture and other necessary information’s we needed about you”.

  blog it
Leave a Reply

